Elections, Politics, Washington County

Thursday vote tally for county, state races and measures

Two ballots are dropped off in Forest Grove. Photo: Chas Hundley

With newer results in hand from the Oregon Secretary of State, here is where county, state, and federal races and measures stand on Thursday afternoon. The percentages and vote counts will likely shift slightly as county elections offices finalize counting, and correct ballots with signature mismatches. 

In an email to the Gales Creek Journal, Washington County spokesperson Philip Bransford said that the turnout for Washington County will be updated at 6 p.m.

Click here to preorder baked goods for pickup at the Gales Creek Store, open Fri - Sun, 8 am - 1 pm at 8995 NW Gales Creek Rd.

You have reached content available exclusively to Gales Creek Journal digital subscribers.

We rely on subscribers to keep the lights on in our independent newsroom. Join us with a digital subscription today.

Click here to subscribe.

Receive a 3-day free trial of unlimited digital access.

Already a subscriber? Login here.